Quintet for piano and strings, op. 16

Show simple item record

dc.contributor Johnson, William Marvin
dc.contributor Biermann, Joanna Cobb
dc.contributor Robinson, Thomas
dc.contributor.advisor First, Craig P.
dc.contributor.author Trotman, Christopher A.
dc.date.accessioned 2017-02-28T22:24:26Z
dc.date.available 2017-02-28T22:24:26Z
dc.date.issued 2010
dc.identifier.other u0015_0000001_0000226
dc.identifier.other Trotman_alatus_0004M_10372
dc.identifier.uri https://ir.ua.edu/handle/123456789/732
dc.description Electronic Thesis or Dissertation
dc.description.abstract The Quintet for Piano and Strings, Op. 16 is a quintet for piano, two violins, one viola and one cello. The quintet is written in 4 movements and uses chromaticism and cyclic thematic formal devices. The duration of the work is around 35 minutes.
dc.format.extent 89 p.
dc.format.medium electronic
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.language English
dc.language.iso en_US
dc.publisher University of Alabama Libraries
dc.relation.ispartof The University of Alabama Electronic Theses and Dissertations
dc.relation.ispartof The University of Alabama Libraries Digital Collections
dc.relation.hasversion born digital
dc.rights All rights reserved by the author unless otherwise indicated.
dc.subject.other Music
dc.subject.other Musical Performances
dc.title Quintet for piano and strings, op. 16
dc.type thesis
dc.type text
etdms.degree.department University of Alabama. School of Music
etdms.degree.discipline Music
etdms.degree.grantor The University of Alabama
etdms.degree.level master's
etdms.degree.name M.M.

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace


My Account